Bunkerkit: simply high-performance

The intrinsic performances of the Bunkerkit panel guarantee the security of people and property.

Combined and certified performance features at the service of your security:

the Bunkerkit reinforced steel panel offers certification for burglary resistance (standard EN1627-1630), ballistic protection (standard EN1522-1523) and vaults (standard EN1143-1), along with complementary performance features to meet the needs and requirements of your installations.

  • Fire resistance

    European fire resistance standards have gradually taken over from the national standards and are now the reference for fire resistance tests and classification. The reference for fire resistance tests on doors, shutter assemblies and windows is European standard EN 1634-1.

  • Acoustics

    Standard EN ISO 717-1 summarises the acoustic insulation to airborne sound in the frequency range from 50 to 5,000 Hz in a single index (Rw).

  • Thermal insulation

    The thermal insulation performance complies with the European standards EN 10077-1 and EN 10077-2 for the thermal transmission capacity.

  • Air water wind

    The Air Water Wind performance combines the specific characteristics of the tightness levels according to standards EN 1027 and EN 12208 for watertightness, EN 1026 and EN 12207 for airtightness and wind resistance.

Bunkerkit : tout simplement performant

Les performances intrinsèques du panneau Bunkerkit garantissent la sécurité des personnes et des biens.

Des performances cumulables et certifiées au service de votre sécurité :

Le panneau en acier blindé Bunkerkit offre des certifications anti-effraction (norme EN1627-1630), pare-balles (norme EN1522-1523), chambre forte (norme EN1143-1) et se complète avec des performances complémentaires pour satisfaire aux besoins et aux exigences de vos installations.

  • Coupe-feu

    Les normes coupe-feu européennes ont peu à peu pris le dessus sur les normes nationales et sont désormais la référence en matière de tests et de classification au feu. La référence en matière d’essai de résistance au feu des portes, fermetures et fenêtres est la norme européenne EN 1634-1.

  • Acoustique

    La norme EN ISO 717-1 résume en un indice unique (Rw) l’isolation acoustique aux bruits aériens dans la gamme des fréquences de 50 à 5000 Hz.

  • Isolation thermique

    La performance isolation thermique recoupe les normes européennes EN 10077-1 et EN 10077-2 pour la capacité en matière de transmission thermique.

  • Air eau vent

    Les performances Air Eau Vent regroupent les caractéristiques propres aux niveaux d’étanchéité suivant les normes EN 1027 et EN 12208 pour l’étanchéité à l’eau, EN 1026 et EN 12207 pour la perméabilité à l’air et la résistance au vent.